Castlehold Baptist Church

What's on

Due to Coronavirus, all events for March and April have been removed from the schedule. Events from May onwards are showing here, but may be subject to change.

Coffee morning – Tuesday 5th May 

Messy Church – Saturday 16th May

Church Members’ meeting – Thursday 28th May

Bring & share lunch – Sunday 31st May

Coffee morning – Tuesday 2nd June

Messy Church – Saturday 20th June

Coffee morning – Tuesday 7th July

Church Members’ meeting (AGM) – Thursday 23rd July

Coffee morning – Tuesday 4th August

Bring & share lunch – Sunday 30th August

Coffee morning – Tuesday 1st September

Church Members’ meeting – Thursday 24th September

Coffee morning – Tuesday 6th October

Zozulenka – Thursday 29th October

Coffee morning – Tuesday 3rd November

Church Members’ meeting – Thursday 26th November

Tearfund Big Quiz 2020 – Friday 27th November

Coffee morning – Tuesday 1st December